canibefrankwu: "You Can't Handle The Truth "
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfield, Ohio
50 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
canibefrankwu is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Enviro. Health Safety Engineer & Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Frank
Most of my friend's would say, that I am a optimist, who is charismatic, easy-going, funny & would shock you on how well I cook. I enjoy challenges, ,independent women, and am still losing weight !

I am a nice person, who is spiritual too. I love all music, and comedy is my central basis of existence. I use it in all phases of my life. I am a former hs football & wrestler. I even played basketball, softball after college, and tae kwon do for a while. I am very athletic, and play multiple sports inclucan don't thding golf recently.
ufc, boating,motorcyles, fishing, hiking & camping, and genuionly love the outdoors, I am very close to my kids !
I am very athletic, can play any sport still

update,stop wasting my time, if your not serio

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for beer or soda, to see if we have chemistry

Mail Settings
To send a message to canibefrankwu you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.