Matt1621: Is anyone serious on this site?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dormont, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Matt1621 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
Ok about hobbies are but not limited to fishing,hiking,camping or anything outdoors.
I work full time plus some overtime every week so I like to relax when possible.
I'm looking for a relationship but don't want to rush into anything. People seem to rush into a relationship so fast these days. I think thats why there are so many divorces.
Anything else JUST ASK! I'm very easy going!
UPDATE...I figure I better update my profile because I'm getting messages from women that aren't my type.
Ok...First off there has to be an attraction. I'm not into over weight women. Curvy yes but over weight no!
I'm also not looking for anyone more than a year or two over my age or under 30.
I'm not trying to be shallow but I'm just not into those types.
I never thought it would be this hard to meet someone ugh!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key. Maybe dinner and a walk? Lets get to know each other and see if we want to go out again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps