DavyD198323: sports, fitness, an family
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marion, Indiana
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DavyD198323 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Dave
Hi my name is Dave i am 32 and i have a 9 year old daughter that i take care of full time she is the joy of my life she is my motivation. I think of my self as a responsible father who likes to have fun! I am a sports junkie Football is my most favorite though, so u gals that don't like sports better just skip me haha....lol! Jk! Really though i just like to have a good time i like all sorts of things i enjoy movie's, eating out, going to sports events, carnival's fairs or amusement parks. I like going out for drinks and dancing yes i said dancing lol! I like going on vacations too!!!!!!!! Ill listen to any kind of music as long as its up lifting anything that brings u down has to go lol. I workout and go jogging so i believe im athletic or i hope so haha. So that's a little bit about me i hope i didn't bore u to death cause im new to this i don't know if this is good or just corny lol!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really whatever the lady likes im up for anything i mean we can do the usual dinner and a movie thing or if she has something else in mind im game. A good first date should be fun for both of us. So we should decide what to go do together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps