chandlerguy56: Someone is missing a pretty good catch!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chandler, Arizona
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
chandlerguy56 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jason. I am a down to earth guy, I've got a very good job and a pretty full schedule. I have custody of my 9 year old daughter, most of the time. I'm looking for some one to hang out with, maybe get dinner, go to a comedy club or hang out on the couch. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am an honest guy who is just tired of being taken for granted. I think I'm a pretty good catch overall. I just don't have time to go out and "find" quality female company so I decided to try this. I don't have any great expectations but I'd like a relationship out of this. I really want to find somebody who I can be nice to who will be nice back... sounds pretty basic, but not that easy... l like beer, sports, good company, good food, good conversation, different opinions...even though I'll try to sell you mine... gambling, music, sports and who knows? Oh long as I sort of get a choice in this NO COWBOY FANS! That's a deal breaker...oh yea it is ok for you to message works both ways...haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails are always good...but I'm flexible.