lawnaf: Godly man seeking Godly woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Goddard, Kansas
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
lawnaf wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm giving this a try again. Like everyone on here, I hate describing myself.

So, here it goes... My friends describe me as funny, intelligent, and a fault. I am unwaveringly committed to God and will be in the ministry in some fashion someday. I do not claim to be anything other than that I try to be a good man, raise my son to honor God, and live in a way to glorify Christ in my day to day life. I do not succeed as often as I would like, so be patient with me, He's not done with me yet.

If you have read this far, I would like to thank you for your interest, and if you haven't read this far, then it doesn't matter what I say.

I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, camping, etc... I like almost all sports, and coach basketball, football and baseball.

I am looking for a Godly woman, who enjoys life and all God has given us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lawnaf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke