lil_angie_777: looking for long term relationship...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
lil_angie_777 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like some one who is respectful and hard working and likes kids and that is not a lier or is already in a relationship.I like to go out to the movies,dinner,walking to the park and likes to hang out. Maybe go clubbing and going out of town once in a while. I like to b-b-que alot during the summer and enjoy having family and friends and have a good time. So if you'r serious about having a relationship hmu and let's get to know each other and see where it goes from there...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like some one who understands me and just likes to conversate to get to know me and take me out and spoil me to show some interest not just for sex but for who I am. I want that guy to get to know me first before he meets my 4 beautiful girls and to respect them too. I want him to take me out to the movies etc. to impress me and show some respect and wants to have fun to get to know one another.