IAMBILLY21: Don't catfish me...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake villa, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
IAMBILLY21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see here... My name is Billy!
I am the type of guy that can take any joke and has a good time, no matter what the situation is. Most of the time, actually maybe all the time, I laugh a lot and crack some random jokes. I am also the type of guy that likes to live in the moment and not worry "too much" about the past or future.

With that being said, I am very easy going and laid back. But, I am also shy, until you get to know me, then the ride really starts. In a relationship, I am romantic, loving and caring with my partner. If you're freezing, I will give you my jacket, if you need a cuddle, I don't mind. And when it comes to more serious issues, I will be there, no matter what.

Music also plays a big role and listen to just about any genre. Some of my favorites are Rise Against, Chili Peppers, Zack Brown Band, Greatful Dead, Jack Johnson, and much much more. I also listen to some old school music and also some music that you might laugh at lol.

I am also pretty big on family and friends, so it would be super cool if a girl also had that kind of passion. Did I mention I love animals?

So, what type of girl am I looking for?

I can't really say that I am mostly interested in one type, but I am looking for a loving, caring and romantic girl with a great sense of humour and also has the same interests as me.

That's pretty much me in a box. If you think I suit you, send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to IAMBILLY21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 42.
Lives in United States