JRW74: Lets see what happens.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bristol, Virginia
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
JRW74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hmm, what to say. Well I'm a current student finishing up a degree by the end of the year. I'm hoping to get a better job but then again, aren't we all. As far as hobbies go I enjoy sifi and fantacy stuff; movies, books, games, etc. Really anything that can keep my imagination engaged; stimulating conversasion included.

I have been told that I am often brutaly honest, however i'm not the kind of person that will just point out something and leave you standing with no imput. If I think you need to hear it then i'll tell you and then we can talk about it if you like. Often that makes for the aformentioned stimulating conversation. I am also able to take what I dish out so feel free to be honest with me as well, as long as you don't mind defending your possition. I am very open minded.

Update...Currently seeing somebody but still interested in makeing friends and talking. Ya never know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, I would like to find a nice place to eat and then just talk and get comfortable with each other. There is only so much you can find out through letters and phonecalls. After that, if it goes well, then i'm open to about anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JRW74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75