dogs88: A glass of wine & a sunset (priceless)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wharton, New Jersey
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
dogs88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just turn 57 in September,but POF does not acknowledge this.Not sure why? I enjoy the basics in life, eating healthy food, having a positive attitude with a fun sense of humor.I must have a sense of humor.When I worked my first day at the seeing eye I was bit three times.( I`m still there).I volunteer there now as a dog trainer.I believe I`m easy going, romantic, affectionate, and confident.I enjoy working out,whitewater rafting, traveling, comedy clubs, dancing, hiking, tennis, going to wine & beer festivals. I also enjoy going to a romantic dinner or cooking one for that special person .I spend a lot of time teaching my niece and nephews any types of sports that there trying out for and going with them on family events.I always have a great time with them.I`ve been a contractor for over 20 years and have a side business in flipping house`s which is very rewarding.I continue to set goals in my life, laughter and having a good sense of humor is always on the top of my list. Most of my photos are recent. The one with me outdoors is from 2016.The one with me setting indoors is from 2015. I do apologize, but I needed to have my best friend in my profile. She was the first seeing eye dog I trained and she always gave me good luck. That photo was taken when I was in my 40`s. ( I miss Her) .I love having my own contracting company which gives me the opportunity to have a very flexible schedule for that someone special in my life.I love weekend "get a ways" they are the best,it lends itself to break from the routine of work and daily life.I am at the point in my life to find that special person i can be with and share great times and great memories.I believe that there are components in a relationship:trust,respect and romance.I hope to hear from you after reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a public place ( restaurant,park,coffee house etc.)and hopefully we can have good chemistry with great conversation and a few laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dogs88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States