DolceAmore1: I only date musicians. ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
DolceAmore1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
The Charlie Show


dating
Venice






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Charlie;)
I'm crazy and dramatic and I won't get along with you unless your name is Charlie.

(And those are the good things.)

...They call me Charlie;)

Who is "they" though??

Creative. Passionate. Loyal. Genuine. Funny. Crazy.

Hahaha. "Craziness makes the world go round, without crazy, there is no passion." Right? ;)

Family and good friends are very important to me. I like a variety of music. My Father and Brother are both singer/songwriter Musicians. I love going to listen to live music etc. If you write, sing, play the guitar/piano that is a HUGE plus! Lol. There's just a different connection with people who create/understand music/art.

I like to surround myself with other creative people who are motivated and passionate about life and what they do.

Depth is a deal breaker. Loyalty is PARAMOUNT. Kindness matters. I take time to understand people. I pay attention to a person's character, how they treat people, and what they find important etc. I love to laugh, have fun, do random things that turn into adventures, meet new people, go places I've never been, interview strangers on camera... stuff like that.

The beach is my sanctuary. I'm back and forth between California and Minnesota (where my family is).

Writing is my passion. I am currently pursuing that and a few other things that I love to do. Since I moved back to LA, I have had a new wave of inspiration come over me.

MUSIC:: I love Indie/Soul, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Blues etc.
I like a variety of music...

MOVIES:: Silver Lining, Man on Fire
I like drama/thriller/suspense, comedy if it's not predictable... (rolls eyes)

BOOKS:: My favorite writers are Charles Bukowski, Robert M Drake, and Christopher Poindexter.

I'm into Writing, Fashion, Lyrics, Poetry, Art, Psychology, Editing videos I made with friends.

I'm actually really funny. If you're a man and you understand my sense of humor then you're on your way up.

P.s. I'm very humble and I'm good at everything I do. That about sums it up.

Haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: All black.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DolceAmore1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.