SweetE24: Cap ou pas cap?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bay area, California
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
SweetE24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life consists of cooking, music, and traveling.
I was taught to cook at 5!
& yes it's damn good! ;)
I can't concentrate if there is no music.
Rock/Alternative/Metal/Classic Rock/Country/Oldies/Rap/R&B are my favorites
...yes, pretty much everything but Techno & Coldplay!
Oh & Dave Matthews- I hate Dave Matthews!
Die hard Oakland A's fan!
Yes I watch baseball on TV &
I go to a lot of games!
I am not a fan of back and forth sports
Waiting on the one who makes me enjoy football
LOOVE scary movies...
...I will watch them all- the good, the bad, and the terrible!
Say Anything + Boombox = Awesome!
#1 is Captain
I am also a whiskey drinkin' kind of girl!
Obsessed is an understatement when it comes to Paris & Venice!
Love the ocean & being near the water!
I detest birds...they freak me out
I want a dog!
I love tattoos...esp. when they are original
I have 4...as of now! ;)
If you want to know more, just message me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetE24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps