ArdentAshleigh: Must love dogs and adventures :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
26 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ArdentAshleigh is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Ashleigh
Hello everyone, my name is Ashleigh.
I'm not sure what to put, so here are a few basic things.

I really love music, I play Cello and Piano, as well as try to sing. I have very eclectic taste, I like most kinds of music, classical to rock and everything in between.

My family is a major part of my life.
My friends are amazing.
My dogs are the best, I have two and they aren't going anywhere so you must love dogs.
I have a Scottie named Johnny Cash. He's a loving jerk and he's the best.
I also have a Lab/Border Collie mix named Claire. She's just a puppy but she's so much fun, my little derpasaurus.

I take care of myself and my body. I work out and eat right (most of the I love trying new foods from different cultures. I'm a "BBW", or "plus size", for now while I work on achieving my fitness goals, so you'll have to be okay with that. If you're not, you're not.

I'm adventurous, love exploring and trying new things. I travel when I can and love every minute of it. I would love to see Ukraine, Scotland, and Egypt, as well as many, many other places.

I know how to get all gussied up for a night out, but I'll also be the first one to volunteer to go hiking in the mud.
I love the ocean! Or pretty much anything outdoors. And camping and off roading are too much fun not to love.

San Francisco Giants fan to the core.

I know what I want but I'm open to changes and I go with the flow. Goals are important :) hopefully you have some!
I'm very laid back and overall I'm a happy person, so I hope you are too.

If you want to know anything more just ask, I'm pretty open minded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it depends on what we both like to do. Lets talk about it? I don't need a sugar daddy or someone who will blow his paycheck on me. I'm not materialistic, I pay my own bills and buy my own things. I wouldn't turn down dinner or drinks and a great conversation, but I'd rather be spoiled with your time than your credit card.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ArdentAshleigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.