SapphireLisa: Looking For The Catch of A Lifetime.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somewhere like mayberry, Kentucky
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SapphireLisa is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
I'll Tell Ya Later

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Let me start off by saying my Mayberry is a small fairly quiet county in Eastern KY. We really just have a flashing stoplight in front of the court house and only 2 streets in town, Main Street & Back Street which that one probably has a real name but that's all I've known it by. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests in music. I like to dance, take short trips, the beach, exploring the outdoors, fishing,people watching, and flea market stuff. I can enjoy myself in almost any setting. I am looking for someone with similar interests to share good times, good conversation or even try new things/adventures with. I live a pretty simple life.
I am most comfy in jeans and t-shirt but clean up pretty good too for a night out on the town. My nights are usually full of star gazing since I'm in the country and have the best light show ever most nights . I am usually at least 50 miles plus from most of my matches because I live in a rural county, like i have to drive at least 30 miles to find a McDonalds or a Wal-Mart so I hope that doesn't scare some of you away. I'm always willing to meet in the middle for a first meet and greet. Also I am good with someone who has children, I have a son that is grown that has Aspbergers so I'm always going to have a kid at home most likely but he is very high functioning socially. He's very comical all the time! Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile, if you want to know anything further drop me a line and ask. I look forward to hearing from you.
P.S. If you're a convicted felon,have a history of domestic violence; have a drug addiction; feel the need to drink a case of beer a day, we probably won't hit it off. I'm not perfect, but I don't bring negativity into my home and around my son. I'm not on here looking for one night stands and hook ups. I'm too old for those games. With that said, I hope everyone finds their perfect partner.

Good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we discuss and agree upon or surprise me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SapphireLisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps