sb3ll2012: Sure is pretty outside...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sb3ll2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I moved here miy to long ago, not knowing really anyone from Midland and Lubbock before that(Texas Tech, yeap I said it ;) It only took two stops to get here! Totally moving here knowing nobody!!! Kinda crazy! Looking forward to meeting some great people and making great friends. Ready to get settled in and get out when I can to check some new places out and do some exploring. Love traveling, hang out by the pool, cooking, taking the dog for a run, setting on a patio, live bands, lake, snowboarding, motorcycles, or just taking easy around the house...Looking for a great girl to spend time with and enjoy life....Thats all I can think of for now, maybe some more later hah!

And if your looking for a douchebag that wears green polo shorts and pink polo with sandals...keep going...that's not me!

****And lastly if your not in shape, please don't message me, it's important to me...thanks...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Guess you will just have to wait and see ;) if I told you, that wouldn't be no fun at all ;)