Richie_baby: Not perfect, but my cats think I'm awesome
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, UK
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Richie_baby is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Richie
Hi! Im Richie 37 from south london. built for comfort not for speed:) I'm a freelance technician working in the entertainment industry so i travel quite a bit and work strange hours. But also get a lot of down time. I am hard working and love my job! I'm into motorbikes, traveling to exotic places, meeting new people, having fun, big tattoos., quiet nights in or relaxed nights out, good food and wine and having a laugh. I'm honest, generous, tactile, deadicated, smart but casual. i try to live by the mantra of treat people how you expect to be treated yourself. Im not into religion but i believe there's a lot to be said for buddism, also a part time vegetarian. I hate ignorance, drama and football. I'm easy to get on with, and enjoy a laugh;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An evening on the South Bank.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Richie_baby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps