stevenawesome: Insert something eye catching here
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Livermore, California
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
stevenawesome is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im currently working as a waiter in my old hometown, but currently working on my future career. I am attending SFSU to become an elementary school teacher.

I enjoy doing awesome things but have a very busy life. I love escaping to getaway spots in nature, finding beaches and good bonfire spots. I love trying out new restaurants and experiencing new cultures.

If I'm not working or doing homework, you'll generally find me hanging out with friends and getting in crazy shenanigans. I love going to concerts and usually hit up 2 or more a month. I love all kinds of music mainly indie and punk rock favorites include, Alkaline Trio, Avett Brothers, Rilo Kiley/Jenny Lewis, Saves the Day, Reggie and The Full Effect,Pixies,Modest Mouse, Atmosphere... just to name a few. I also love movies and television, I love the good and the bad.

I love sports and bay area sports teams. All time favorite tho is the Oakland athletics followed by the 49ers and the Sharks!!!

I talk myself up of how awesome I am but I'm really just a pretty humble dude who is looking to share some time with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Down for whatever dinner and movie is cool but typical. I dig adventures trips I the city or Santa Cruz going on hikes. Mini golfing. Bike rides something different.