sharron61: Looking for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunnyvale, California
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sharron61 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About sharron
I live in the bay area . Raised in Santa Barbara. Born in Vancouver Canada. Love animals especially my dog Stella nature, travel, football, motorcycles, social networks, movies, Low maintenance. compassionate, loving true to myself and others. Good sense of humor Learn the meaning of one word per day. Kinda been unlucky in love. They say a daughter looks for a man like her father. I just want someone to love me for who I am . I believe a realtionship is as good as what you put into it and if only one person is participating its time to get the hell out. Oh and I like to cook but not very good at it. I make up for it in other ways I dont know what else to say GO NINERS WHOO HOO

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good Movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharron61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps