Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Sparksteapot is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Marilyn
I'm a traditional kind of gal who loves country & classic rock & oldies music, going to baseball games, my family (which now includes three grandsons), friends & cat. I LOVE the beach!!! I enjoy camping & being outdoors, whether it's relaxing on the patio, at a baseball game, or going to a festival. I'm a real ''girlie girl'', a feminine woman who loves classic cars, antiques, camping, whitewater rafting, festivals, the beach, movies, reading the newspaper, romance novels, magazines. I also love antiquing, going to garage sales, and love to enjoy a lazy and cozy morning with the Sunday paper and a good cup of french roast coffee. Nothing like a lazy Sunday morning with that special someone! Love dining out, exploring new restaurants, having an occasional glass of wine or****ail. Taking day trips to explore new places is one of my favorite things to do! I'm pretty much open to most any kind of activity or event.
I love touching and being touched; am warm and giving, sensual, sexy & passionate and have a zest for life! My partner would want to listen to my ideas as well as share his with me. Know me and know what I want & let me do the same for him. The person I am looking for also must be really ready to devote the time and energy it takes to develop a strong, wonderful relationship. Ya gotta be open enough to let someone in to your heart & soul.
My ideal match would be a loving, caring, warm & affectionate kind of guy & have strong family ties. I'm looking for that special someone who shares the same kind of traditional values and dreams that I do; someone who wants the same things I do; someone who wants to grow old with me. That special someone I can relate to on many different levels and can/will communicate, especially about things of great importance in a long-term relationship. My partner would make me laugh, be able to wrap me up in his big strong arms to make the world go away, be supportive in all my endeavors, be a touchy-feely kinda guy, really affectionate, warm, caring and loving, and pleasing to the eyes. sexy, honest, a good communicator.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparksteapot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.