dewdropiris: What is your name?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flagler beach, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dewdropiris is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Thinking of you.....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for that person who feels there is still alot to do in life.
An active person like myself that enjoys learning new things, going places (whether it be
just down the road or to another country). Someone who would like to share new adventures with me.
I enjoy the out of doors,hiking, fishing, kayaking,cookouts,etc. Baseball is my favorite sport and enjoy watching little league games the most. I enjoy theater, plays, movies and concerts.

My music interest is towards Jazz,Blues, and oldies- '50's to the '80's.
Movies are generally action, comedy, sifi, or musicals.

I would like my man to be easy going,adventurous and loving.(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or in a place where we could walk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dewdropiris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps