DulceRN: Hi There.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
DulceRN is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Sept 2012 on the cruise ship to western Caribbean.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello, I would like to change my sail. I am hoping to find new hobbies and add some new friends. I've been a hard working mom and my efforts are paying off. My son is a independent adult which leaves me time for me now. I am blessed to have a great life, family, friends and job, however, I would like to share my life with a special someone.
He is stable financially and emotionally, a family man, he knows the Lord and knows how to balance life. He would have a sense of humor, be spontaneous, like to travel, know how to love someone and be loved and not be stuck in the past.
I have worked as an RN for many years and it has given me a gift of heart for people. I like get togethers with family and friends. Sunny places are my favorite. I enjoy to travel, so finding new places to near and far is exciting to me.
I have friends I visit with on a regular basis. I take vacations as often as I can.
Would like to find that special someone to share some fun and set a new course to enjoy the journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Saturday or Sunday late afternoon meeting for Hor D'oeuvres/coffee or drink to get to know one another. At this point we will know if either one of us would like a second date. Or a activity something like bowling.
I'm new at this, what do people do? What do you do?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DulceRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke