03MissBliss: Must love going to concerts!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marietta, Georgia
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
03MissBliss is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy music of all kind! If it it makes you move then it's a good song. Watching live music is always a good time and outdoor concerts are the best! A great meal, glass of wine are top of my list of favorites as well. But you can never go wrong being in good company with good conversation and laughter!!

I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh and has old school manners. I enjoy spending time at home but wants someone that likes to get out as well....concerts, sporting events, drives to the mountains....just getting out and having fun together.

I hope I've shared enough to pique your interest. Please contact me to learn more. I'm looking forward to meeting you as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be excitng! Having an opportunity to meet somene new with the same interest is great. I think it's best to keep the first date simple to lessen the pressure for both parties. Meet up for a drink and appetizer then see how it goes. Or make it a fun atmosphere to lighten the mood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 03MissBliss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps