bryand1180: Long haired country boy
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Reno, Nevada
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bryand1180 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Heavy Equipment Operator

best friends wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I'm going to try this again. I'm tired of playing games. I like to travel, sometimes you just have to get out of the desert for a couple days. I love going to the ocean or somewhere where there is trees and water. I spend quite a bit of time out in the desert though. My job requires it and I enjoy going out and spending the day cruising around dirt roads and seeing what neat stuff I can find. I love being out in the desert after a good rainstorm and taking in all the fresh smell of the desert.
I am an equipment operator, and right now I work nights at a mine on the eastern edge of the Black Rock Desert. I enjoy what I do and don't plan on changing it up.
I like most music as long as its got a good beat. My favorite is country far and away though. I don't really dance much, I know how to do some basic two step but thats about it. Usually when I go out I shoot some pool and throw back a few beers. I don't get drunk very often anymore, guess I finally grew up lol.
I would like it if you have some idea of what is happening in this world, and pay attention. Also I would prefer that you have some education and know how to spell, read, and write. Also have some common sense, after all common sense is the best sense. I'm not looking for any kind of drug user, I don't mind if you partake in some grass every now and then but please no tweekers, or pill poppers. I would prefer that you be in decent shape, and healthy. I'm not a health nut by any means but I would rather eat more at home than going out all the time. By the way I can cook some pretty good grub. I have yet to find a steak house that can do a better steak than me.
I have been growing my hair for about a year and a half now, I plan on donating it to locks of love at some point in time in the future. I get some strange looks when it comes to my hair, I think it because most people don't expect to see a country boy with long hair.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe pack a lunch and take a ride somewhere, go get a couple drinks and shoot some pool. Its something to figure out later but I think you've got to be able to talk so movies and loud venues are out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps