wideopenth: A lil country, a lil soul, mixed with rock & roll
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wideopenth is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Harley-Davidson Repair Technician


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
PETA is more violently opposed to fur than leather because it's safer to harass rich women than bikers!

Well I would like to introduce myself, I'm Nate. I spent 6 years in the USAF doing a mulitude of different jobs ranging from a cop to being a door gunner on a black hawk. Now I'm a technician at Mid-Ohio Harley Davidson in Springfield. I love to work with my hands. Building things, fixing things, re-manufatcuring things. My biggest passion in life is anything with wheels. Motorcycles, muscle cars, lifted or lowered trucks (lowered must be done tastfully), 4 wheelers, dirt bikes, rat rods, almost anything but the import tuner scene. Something about a car that sounds like its farting going up the road doesnt appeal to me.

I am old fashioned. I address most people by sir or ma'am out of respect, I still will open the door for a lady, I have no problems helping someone who needs it and believe that chivalry is not dead. I have terrible grammar. English was just never my big subject in school. I was a history, science and math person. I speak, english, bad english, pissed off, redneck, and back woods mumble. I like a lot of different music, but mostly country and rock.

I'm not one kind of person. I dont fit into any stereotype you can probably imagine. Im not a redneck, biker, thrill seeker, gear head, country boy.... Im all of those rolled into one and that is just me. Im pretty easy to get along with, and can talk about almost anything. I am a very vocal person, talking, asking questions and learning new things. I have done alot of cool stuff in my short time on this planet so far but have many more things I want to do. Sky diving (while not wearing a uniform), take a cruise, visit Pikes Peak, ride my Harley to Sturgis and back from Florida (or hell anywhere), visit Alcatraz Island, along with a few other million things.

My main goal in life to be succesful at what ever I do. So far I have done pretty well in that respect but still have a few things to work out.

So that is part of me and who I am. If you have gotten this far what else is there to do? Drop me a line, who knows, we may spark up some really interesting conversations?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about 2 wheels, 2 towels, a cruise to the beach, sunset dinner? A few beers, a pool table and some music? Fly to Ireland for a pint at the pub? Im game for damn near anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps