Age: 77
Age: 57
funguypaulctsv: I would cherish to love and laugh again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lincoln, California
75 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
funguypaulctsv is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will give this a try!
I grew up in a very loving Italian family. My Dad set the example. Every Friday he would bring my Mom a gardina. He set an example of how to treat a lady. They were married for about 70 years and he treated her like gold. Being Italian I love to cook and go out to nice places to eat-- I try any type of food at least once. Grandma taught me how to make the sauce which I cannot quite duplicate, but I get pretty close. This same family taught me manners, style and honesty, all sprinkled with love. I guess you can say I have old fashion values.
After 40 years of teaching biology and anatomy at the high school level in Redwood City, I moved to Rocklin to retire. I live a busy life as a volunteer peer advisor for Placer County, exercising by walking in the pool, riding the stationary bike and lifting weights every morning so my body is toned, and I also belong to a singing group. I have been told many times that I do not look or act like I'm 70 years old. I guess that has something to do with the genes. My major goal is to find that lady that just gives me a spark and makes me feel important, and just loves me as I am!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will feel a spark and I will know!