funfilled12: Looking for a friend & a Lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingston, New York
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
funfilled12 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am not very good at describing myself, however I can tell you what I'm about and what I am looking for. Like my headline says, I'm looking for first a friend & hopefully will find a lover in that person.I love to have a good time, be it traveling or just hanging out. I love to laugh!I am open to new things. I have 4 grown children.I work daily,but am looking forward to some fun.. Not into head games! No extra baggage. I dont want a perfect person,I just want someone to act silly with,someone who treats me well and loves being with me more than anything... Dont say your looking to date if you are only looking to hook up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date as possibly meeting for a drink or two to see if we are attracted to each other socially and physically, enough to move on to something more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funfilled12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps