bluewatermermaid: Not so new in town
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bluewatermermaid is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Home Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved here about 2 years ago from Maui and I'm loving what the mainland has to offer. So much to do here.... I loved Maui and played Maui to the fullest.... I love the water and the outdoors! I scuba, Surf, stand up paddle board, bike, swim, camp, hike, motorcross, festivals, looking for someone that likes to be adventurist! I have to say it's been hard finding someone that likes to get out and enjoy what life has to offer. I'm a ceramic artist and have been influenced by African art, so I had to go there! I traveled to South Africa for 2 months by myself, now that was a crazy trip! A must do again! I love animals, places and people of all ages. My favorite music artist are, Chris Issak, Jack Johnson, Michel Franta, Sugar Ray, Lady Gaga, Sada, etc. Not into much classical. Love kids, but wasn't lucky enough to have my own. Im goal is to be the best that I can be and make people smile along the way. It's important to live everyday as if it is your last and be grateful the beauties in your life. Looking for the man that is done playing games, someone that is real and fun and Honest. Are you that man? I would love to here from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprice me...Something adventures....up up and away in a hot air balloon, sipping champaign over the Negra Falls on full summer moon...ok, closer to home. A picnic bike ride around Folsom Lake, while swimming and dipping along the way. Bowling is a Fun nite also, love playing miniture golf, would even try the batting cages,even thro I never done it. I have to say, I'm not a rock climber or nor will I be jumping out of a prettly good plane....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bluewatermermaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps