Tluann: Cross your heart ?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Highland/redlands, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
Tluann is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Waitress/ Counter Attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Theresa
Im looking for a guy that's older. I'm very mature for my age. And I love hanging out and having fun. I need someone that would love my friends as they do me, and my out going personality. I'm pretty chill and easy going to don't get mad and love to make people laugh.

I'm Going to college to become a special needs social worker. I love having something to do everyday, but if not I like to stay home and watch a good movie :). Full time worker and I love working.

My two best friends are gay. So I'm very open minded and don't like to judge others on the little things. I don't really hangout with girls cause I hate the games they play with their friends and other realationships.

I'm not like other girls I change my own oil and fixes things around the house. I love to learn new things. Im very street smart and know my ins and out on good deals ;).

I hope to find that special someone pretty soon. If its on here or in everyday life. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm always down for whatever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps