keri1258: Creating a NEW Chapter in life...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Davis, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Asian, Leo
keri1258 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Certified Nutritionist & Restaurant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
1. The picky eater or the foodie? Hmm... I'm both, and you?
Oh btw, I'm a meat lover, you too? :)

2. Any Elon Musk's fan here?

3. Top 2/10 priorities on my list are: family and work.

4. All-time-favorite quotes:

- "Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars."
- "I don't ever give up" - Elon Musk
- "Sometimes honesty is not the best policy, be honest anyway"

5. Ghost/haunted movies and comedies

6. 3 keywords: strength, speed, kindness.

7. I like things brief & direct, to the point, meaningful, etc. (NO small/meaningless talk)

8. I don't like to follow trends. I love high-achievers who are rare/unique and can inspire me daily (like Elon Musk and Bill Gates)

9. I'm obsessive about cleanliness, yes I'm an extreme "germaphobe" :)

10. I'm (super) curious about almost everything...

11. Don't start/end your conversation with: hi, how are you, how you doing., etc.
and pickup lines won’t get you anywhere with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to keri1258 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke