Fire.Born: Looking for someone to snuggle.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Fire.Born is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Correctional Officer

On my way to work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well first off, I am a hopeless romantic who tends to spoil those I love. I'm artistic, love to sketch, craft, paint and write. I enjoy a reading a good book under a tree on a bright and sunny day. I like to listen to the rain or feel it pooring down on my head. I enjoy sitting around the table with friends and a deck of cards or crashing on the couch for bit of gaming. I'm a bit nerdy, and I like that about myself. I work graveyard so I'm a night owl. When I'm at work I have to take life very seriously but I try to let that go at the door. I'm a big fan of animals so I love going to the zoo or getting out into nature. I am just as happy getting out and having an adventure as I am staying in for a quiet night.

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, someone who will laugh along with me. Someone who reminds me that there is good in the world and makes me want to be a better person. I want someone who accepts that I tend to spoil those which I love, who will accept being spoiled but doesn't expect it. Basically, what I am looking for is someone who I want to come home to at the end of the day. Someone who I know will be there for me when I need her. Someone who wants me to be there for her in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter as long as we have the time to talk and get to know eachother.