fdyer5513: Live to work or work to live
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Okc, Oklahoma
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
fdyer5513 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I'm looking for: woman who wants relationship but no kids in the near future. Healthy lifestyle. Wants to travel and live a nomadic lifestyle indefinetally. If you go to church every Sunday it won't work out. I am not against religion but I want nothing to do with bible thumper. Don't make the mistake of assuming that because I'm a full time student I have no money. I've worked very hard for the last decade saving so that I don't have to work now. I'm an esoteric free thinker. I'm a nonconformist and am definetly not a sheep. In the end, I strive to live a life that is defined by a culmination of experiences rather than material attainment. I also believe that those who fail to prepare are preparing to fail. If you meet all the criteria, which I understand is unlikely, chances are we will get along. If you have any questions ask. For those that get upset when receiving a message that says hi; it's not because I'm lazy but because I'm not sure if you interested. If you reply by saying hi, I will know your interested and then take the time to write a longer message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will think of something

Mail Settings
To send a message to fdyer5513 you MUST meet the following criteria: