aliciaclay: looking for a down to earth male
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
aliciaclay isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
quality control inspector

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alicia
I love reading, decorating, cooking, fishing, shooting pool and sports. I can be your best bud on game day and then that sexy woman you would love to hold in your arms at night. I am very spontaneous and will surprise you with the unexpected, I love to make people laugh and see a smile on their faces, I am a very hard working woman who holds down my own, I can buy my own Michael Kors, LV bags etc I have a good life I don't want or need for nothing very Independent, I see I need to add this to my profile I'm Not repeat Not on here looking for 1 night stands so if that's what you want then Please pass me by I'M ABOUT MY CHIPPAS SO BE ABOUT YOURS (I just purchased a cruise for 2 to the Bahamas so I hope that I would have met someone cool enough to take with me by the time I leave ?????? People No Need to Lie about who you are, what you about etc if a person can't accept you for you then ?????? What's with this what's your number crap? Did you ask if I were interested or want to get to know you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very romantic so our first date would be a candle light dinner at The Firehouse restaurant so you can see the twinkle of the flame in my eyes