MissesSmith: Hello Sweetheart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buckhead-atlanta ga, Georgia
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
MissesSmith is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare, Black Farmer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**If Interested let me know I'm deleting soon** My birthday is 07/72 I am very down to earth. Honesty is very important to me because I accept people for who they are. I'm a firm believer in trying anything once. Having been a former High school and College athlete, I love sports. Football first;then basketball. But as for golf and baseball I appreciate it being played live. I play putt-putt golf at the beach. I love the Coast.
Despite my picture of my work picture(bad pix) I do enjoy working out. So much so that I have three body types, My 5'9 height as a size 3, my middle size and my swimming only size. But whatever my size I maintain my figure 8 shape. Boobs and Butt. So if you like to work out then maybe you can help me keep it in the middle of the road; like a good coach would.

I love music;Old school and Smooth jazz. Concerts;Boney James and Sade this past year. If you are a Sade fan and enjoyed her concert let me know. I like bowling and bowl 150 when I play(former leaguer)Riding my bike and once again swimming. And I do work. I commute between two states and soon three.I guess I like to drive too. I'm a very good listener and encourager. However please know if you ask my opinion it will be absolutely honest. So please don't ask if you can't handle it. Otherwise I don't mind listening.

I love God so much!!! He has blessed,kept and gave me a sincere heart to love others and a sence of humor. Iam very very patience but I have a Zero tolerance for delibrate Aggravation.I like to play Bid Whiz but i can't find any players but my Mom,Sis&Nephew. I stop playing X-Box and PS3 because my two sons loved kicking me (ChunLi)to death in all the street fighter games.I do love myself that I enjoy my own company but I dont mind sharing myself with someone or others. I don't mind talking politics,world issues,family or other issues; my conversation is quite varied. I do have a passport and last traveled to Nigeria. I plan to take guitar lesson and get a CDL license next.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sorry, but I will be initially shy but I'm a bright jewel. First date can be over coffee, riding bikes, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissesSmith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps