northvanguy81: North van nice guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
northvanguy81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tyler
Doing this on a whim...didnt realize there would be so many requirements.

.which is how I like it. I'm always on the move, trying to keep my head engaged. I'm not always doing stuff I find the greatest, mind you, but that's how life goes for most of us, eh??

I like music and sports, I have a super social side that comes out from time to time but for the most part I like to keep life pretty tight and quiet. That seems to surprise people who don't know me.

I can't think of a unique description for what I'm looking for...would seem obvious I'm looking for someone smart, down-to-earth, sexy and loads of fun. I'd settle for less of any, if it's offset by wealth (kidding). Someone who's tolerant of some sharp humour

I did better than I thought I would. Full paragraphs in 3 minutes. If I have impressed you with the above let me know (or just say hi).i traveled for 3 years in South Asia

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a pub and go for walk around the sea wall

Get the POF Mobile Apps