imasmartguy: It's bigger on the inside??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
imasmartguy wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My profession is software developer which means I have a well paying stable job.

There is lots more to me then computers. I love music! All kinds of music. I play guitar and used to be in a band where I wrote and played all the music.

Enjoy exercising and long distance running. Running allows for my other interest which is being outdoors. I love camping,hiking and generally being outdoors.

Currently I am renovating my house. It's taking a bit of time because I'm learning at I go, but it's a labour of love.

Other interests are movies, reading, tv show and boards games. Most of my time is spent chilling out and being active. I try to keep a happy medium in life.

I am a very down to earth person who honours honesty above all. I'm searching for a partner not a leader and someone who can be good partner.

So, if you are smart, funny, curious, adventurous, then send me a message. We can get together and chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together and talk. Going for a coffee or a drink would be nice or enjoying a meal of good food.

See you there!.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imasmartguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps