sunnyheifner1: Looking for gentle good hearted man no players
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elizabeth, Colorado
54 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
sunnyheifner1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
District Sales Manager

april, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm am devoted mother to the one child I still have at home who is an athelete, straight A student and one of the kindest people I know and I'm blessed to have her. My other children are just as amazing and have given me grandchildren I love that fact and I don't mind being called grandma. I am a very tall woman and love fishing, mountains, bike riding and the smell of rain. I like most music but enjoy country, blues and southern rock the most. Absolutely love dancing. My aspirations are to see my daughter graduate college and live a happy successful life. I will continue to be a leader in my job and continue to be successful. Things I take pride in is being a good freind, mother, daughter, and sister and always show kindness to others do one good deed everyday for someone else. I almost forgot to mention I'm a sports fanatic football is my favoorite and I'm a great cook. Hold life as a precious gift because you never know what tomorrow may bring. Please if you respond include a picture it makes it more meaningful.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would enjoy anything outside maybe even a patio light lunch. Just somewhere quiet. After a few responses I think that people need to understand I am a responsible mother,daughter and proud grandmother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps