Sigi28: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Sigi28 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im sigi :) well my hobbies are playing sports, martial arts, working out, Writing songs. My goals are to work very hard so that one of these days I can buy the house that I always dreamed of buying. Another of my goals is for one day to get married and have a family, Another of my goals is to open one day a bussiness so it can help my kids have a better future. What makes me unique is that im not fake like some other people, I'm one of the few good men that are real, sweet, down to earth, romantic, caring, loving, honest. I never change no matter what i'll still be the same sweet, caring, honest, loving, romantic, down to earth guy with a big heart.
I see it like this life is too short to have regrets later and I choose to be a real person, sweet, caring,loving, honest, romantic and down to earth guy till the day that I get really old and god takes me to heaven. I'm a teddy bear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can walk around the park or the lake, chat and get to know each other more. Even go for some drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps