OllieMA17: Those your skis?...both of them?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Escondido, California
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
OllieMA17 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey Ladies,
I'm originally from New England and have been on the West coast for about 1.5 years now. I grew up in northern Vermont but the ten years prior to moving to the SD area I lived in Boston, Mass. I wasn't enjoying my job much so I decided to pack up/sell my stuff and jumped in the car with my dog and we drove cross country. So hear I am. I work two jobs because people only seem to want to employ part-timers out here.......nonsense. Been planning my next career move/recharging the battery.
I love to travel and have many destinations adding to my list every day it seems. My favorite destination so far has been Iceland. If you do ever get the opportunity to go there......do it. I have a trip planned in July which I'm looking forward to.
I enjoy doing just about anything as long as its with good company. I love watching Ice hockey (Bruins fan). I really like camping as it gets me away from the rat race. Nothing can compare to gazing into a camp fire. I would really like to take a drive to the Grand Canyon or farther up the Coast along the PCH.
Love loads of stuff but am sure that what I've written is long enough beside we'll need something to talk about when we meet!

Mail Settings
To send a message to OllieMA17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.