berek0561: Independent,fun loving
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Idaho falls, Idaho
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
berek0561 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristie
Wanted: One geniune, honest, hardworking man who enjoys spending time with family, as well as quiet time with the woman he loves;watching a movie, dining out, engaging in good conversation or just relaxing at home. He should enjoy traveling, spending time outdoors, camping, bike riding, barbequing,etc. and be open to experiencing new things. He should value and appreciate the sanctity of marriage and be content with one woman. Laughter, a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude are mandatory. Life is too short.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The possibilities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to berek0561 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke