rayan2166: Just a girl in search of a boy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Long beach, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
rayan2166 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
My name is Ryan, yes I have a guys name. It's not my fault blame my parents. I know it's weird. I just thought I'd get that out of the way since people tend to get stuck on my name when I first meet them. So in order to be successful on POF i need to talk about my hobbies, goals and aspirations,myself, what makes me unique and my taste in music. Apparently these topics well give me success on this site so I'm gonna give it a whirl. My hobbies include playing tennis even though I'm not very good anymore. I love to read and learn new things my obsession with wikipedia might be a bit much. I also love movies. Goals and aspirations that's a big topic that I usually save for my dream board (yes I have a dream board) but I'll share a few here to make sure I have optimal success. I want to go back to school and further my education so that I can advance at work. I'm huge into DIY right now and am currently fixing up my entire place. Spring cleaning turned into spring makeover. Most importantly my taste in music... I like a little of almost everything. I'm just not a fan heavy metal. That's me in a very large nutshell. I just realized how much I wrote and I should probably stop now. Anyway I'd like to meet new people. There's a lot more to me then what you read on this profile and I think it would be fun to learn the extra bits about you that aren't included on here. If any of this peaks your interest send me a message. Preferably something more then just hi and bonus points if you include the word ulotrichous.

Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. A place where we could get to know each other and have a great time. Or we can go to Disneyland and have magical time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rayan2166 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives in United States