TheMidwestTI: Be fearless and have no limits
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
T town, Alabama
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
TheMidwestTI is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Entertainment Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the part where you hype your self up to seem appealing to the opposite sex huh lol jk im a chill guy who enjoys the finer things in life. I like working out, going to sporting events, and trying different things. Always up for a challenge. IM currently going back to school to finish my degree and continue to expand my business. I think im easy to get along with. I have a wide range of interests i can respect different views without judgement. i listen to everything from classical to hip hop. I really dont believe in genres i believe in good music. if it sounds good to the ears i'll listen. I love to travel and see all the world has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date is all about location, whether it be a nice restaurant, walk in the park (or other nice scenery) or movies, shows etc. I prefer somewhere quiet to talk an listen to get to know the person.