Topher716: This site is something else... :-/
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lewiston/ransomville, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Topher716 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Most current

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im Chris, 28 and am currenly living in Niagara Falls NY. I do general landscaping and love my job. I'm outgoing and easy to get along with. I grew up in the back woods of the southtowns. I like the typical outdoor activitys. Camping, hunting, and pretty much anything that has to do with not being inside. Im old fashioned. I'm simply looking for someone that isn't to shy and is just trying to be herself. All I ask is for honesty and loyalty in a relationship. I want to settle down and start thinking of growing old and all that adult stuff. I have a beautiful baby girl named Morgan that is going on two. I'm a more of a mellow person. One of those guys that rather have a log cabin with land then a white picked fence in the suburbia. Lol. If you are interested send me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk along the river, coffee, ice cream, or just catch a movie.