gpete58: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Garland, Texas
64 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
gpete58 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm definitely average at best.
I believe I have a few redeeming qualities.
I love to have fun playing bar sports, Unfortunately i do work very often.
I'm a kid at heart, always have been, always will be. I play on the computer, watch some tv series and toys. The only difference in my toys now and the ones I had when I was a kid is the price.
I love movies, I like going to the movies. Some I'd rather wait to watch them on TV I like all kinds of movies..horror,action, sci fi, comedy, you name it..even those corny date movies.
I have tatts, but they are discreet.
I do have dogs and grandkids, only the dogs live with me.
I'm not into the club scene. If I drink it is socially.
As far as music goes, I'm pretty much into the rock stuff, mostly classic, but I do listen to a varaity.
I like see food, I see food I eat it. making fun of...well just about anything tasty.
I love to read, I read quite often. Two of my favorites are Clive Cussler and Tom Clancy.
I have probably below average computer skills, definitely have to ask my son how to do certain things.
I'm not really the large crowd type. In a small group of people I don't know I am ok.

So that's me. if I made a couple of you smile..drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, maybe a few drinks, go play a few games, have fun and laugh a little.
Just see where the night takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps