Age: 29
Long Term
alicia1031: WANTED: imperfect man.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temecula, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
alicia1031 is looking for a relationship.
High school
sudent/ business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Alicia
Well, hello there!

My name is Alicia and hopefully, I will be very glad to meet you.
I know this is not the most amazing way to find the love of your life - but oh well, I am ready for any adventure and even if don't find what I am looking for, it will be nice to meet new friends, and have a nice conversation or two.

in the last year I've changed my life, 180 degrees. I've lost about 100 lbs, I moved to a new house, and decided to remove excess negativitiy in my life.. but I guess, that if you are interested, just ask me in a private message.

Love all Chicago sports teams! I'm always up for a good football or hockey game!

I always speak my mind, and I am very goal oriented - if I want something bad enough, Ill get it and I really don't appreciate drama or gossip.
Ya know - life is 90% attitude and 10% what happens to you. You are the owner of your own destiny.

I love my family a lot, my mother is my best friend, and I value family and friends probably more than anything else in this world.
I enjoy cooking, traveling [I plan a trip somewhere overseas soon!] i love random road trips and finding new places to explore. i also read a lot.
I'm currently trying to convince friends to go on a hot air balloon ride.

On my last year of school for a degree in nursing. My goal is to become a hospice nurse while going back for a msn degree to become a nurse practitioner.

I love being goofy. life is way too short to be serious all the time. I can be sophisticated when the time calls for that, as well as being a totall goofball. The sexiest thing in the world to me is a man who is close to his family and that can make me laugh.

I love to cook, read, go for "nature walks", comedy clubs, casino (go to pala all the time, but i don't gamble all my money away), sports, volunteer work with the elderly and homeless. helping my brother rebuild classic cars and being a girly-girl at times. I am extremely domesticated. Yes, i actually enjoy cooking, cleaning, ironing and sewing. My lassagna recipes is legendary.
My doberman Diesel, is a huge part of my life. If you don't love dogs, we won't get along.I rescued him as a puppy from an abusive home. I treat my dog as family . :)

If you are interested in talking to me;
- Please remember I am NOT interested in random sex. Any pervy comments are very much not welcome.
- Please be intelligent! There is no point for me talking to someone that cant say a whole sentence even.

Update:: i am officially down 100 lbs. And feel amazing! Hoping to find someone who likes to stay active!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Save the dolphins! Or we could just grab a drink, relax and see if we click! Although for me I think this box is pointless. It depends on what our shared interests are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alicia1031 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps