Age: 67
Long Term
Age: 53
Long Term
rachelanne1: Looking for a fun loving, loyal woman?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
New bedford, Massachusetts
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
rachelanne1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a music lover. I love concerts and going out dancing.
I love the beach and long drives.
I am a sports enthusiast.
I enjoy camping and being outdoors

I have always lived my life with the intentions
of treating people the way you would want to be
treated and I have yet to find someone with those same values.
I am looking for a man that is loyal and honest.
I am looking for someone who appreciates
a good woman and doesn't take advantage of

I am at a point in my life and career where I don't "need"
someone but more "want" someone in my life to enjoy
spending time with. I am looking for someone with those
same qualities and not someone who is looking for a
woman to "take care" of him in anything but in an
emotional way. However, if the right person, I would
describe myself as very loving, caring and giving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer the first date to be in a setting where we
can have conversation and get to know a little about each
other. I like a man who is comfortable enough to plan the
date because I am very easy going.

Get the POF Mobile Apps