Youmaytheone: Looking a long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
Youmaytheone wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy my job very much. My friends describe me as smart, fun, down to earth, good listener, healthy with good personality. I'm also very thoughtful, reliable and understanding. I like good conversation. I dislike people play games in relationships. I am looking a long term relationship, marriage and a family. If you you are not looking for the same,sorry I am not the one for you. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. I enjoy family life, music, travel, dance, bowling, cooking and going to movies. I also enjoy home decoration. I'm looking for someone who understands how to let the day-to-day grind go and sees the importance of family. I'm a romantic at heart,and ready to find that one person to share all the great things that flow from a loving relationship...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Youmaytheone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married