NanZee13: Hello:D
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunnyvale, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
NanZee13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

AIDS Walk SF 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am Nancy and I am here looking to meet someone I can connect with. Someone who shares similar values and interest. I value friends, health, my career, positive/motivated people, happiness and most importantly God and my family.

So about myself, well I am a happy person and I like to surround myself with positive people. And as you can probably imagine from the pictures, I like to be adventurous, but not dumb. I absolutely LOVE to dance, but I am not looking to party every night or weekend. Yes, I am an accountant...but I'm far from boring!!!

As far as what I'm looking for...well I am not looking to rush into just ANY relationship. I much rather be alone and happy than with the wrong person and unsatisfied. So for starters I would like to just hang out and get to know each other. If after sometime we click and it leads to an actual relationship, then I am open to it.

Overall, I am pretty open about my life, I guess I have nothing to just ask.

"The simple things are also the most extraordinary things, and only the wise can see them."

Happy Fishing :D