Thomm0715: Looking for someone to have fun with!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Saranac, Michigan
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Thomm0715 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not the best a describing my self but I'll try. First and foremost my son (4) is the most important person in my life. He takes up a lot of my time, but I love every minute of it.

I recently bought my house and some property which keeps me very busy. Living in the country is an amazing thing, I don't know why I lived in the city for so long. Instead of reaching out your window and touching your neighbors house, you see nothing but trees and wildlife.

I spend most of my spare time with my son and trying to finish my masters degree. When not doing that I enjoy backpacking through the Smokey Mountains, usually Kentucky and in South Carolina. I enjoy going to the zoo's around the country with my son as well as letting him see the world. Jet skiing is a passion of mine. I recently sold mine due to my son not being old enough to ride safely with me.

I listen to about every type of music, as long as it was made in the century. It really depends on the mood I am in.

Get the POF Mobile Apps