Courtney1492: I want a guy that will treat me right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
25 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Courtney1492 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
My name is Courtney I'm 25 years old and graduated class of 2010. I'm really short i'm 4ft11, I'm a little kid at heart and I'm overly obsessed with Eeyore and Winnie The Pooh. I'm a first degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do I started doing that when I was 7 years old but I had to put that on hold from being in two car wrecks my first one was April 16th,2010 and December 16,2011 from those car accidents I got permanent nerve damage in my right leg. My favorite color is Pink I've been to England (My mother is from there) I've also been to Paris before. My two favorite movies of all times are Despicable Me and The Rundown. I'm NOT a picky eater every food you can think of there is not one food I don't like. I currently don't have my license because I can't drive because of my leg I hope to get my license soon. I love doing anything outdoors and indoors, I enjoy going to the park and being a little kid all over again, I enjoy taking pictures of just about anything I can find. Anything you wanna know about me don't be afraid to ask I don't bite.
I have seven tattoos (:
And 16 piercings
My dad recently passed away of bladder cancer 6/30/50 10/11/13

Mail Settings
To send a message to Courtney1492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75