Age: 50
Age: 57
Slinger64: Cool and Calm
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Slinger64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a former soccer player, who run marathons ride and swim (Triathlons) workout 5 times a week,I take care of body.
I have travel extensively to more that 46 countries, I am a trained wine taster as i studied food and wine in France. I try to stay focus on anything i am doing and i am very handy around the house.
I enjoy all types of music especially calypso and can dance vey well.I consider myself as a very well dress man and enjoy going out to dinner or cooking a great meal at home.
I have manage fine dinning restaurants and so i know how to enjoy a good meal.

I am originally from the caribbean and have been living in Boston for the last 12 years and have 2 daughters who are my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going out to dinner and choosing a fine dinning restaurant and having some aperitifs with an interesting conversation and then having dinner. My ideal dinner for the evening would most likely be goose liver, garden salad to clear the palate, and the entree Beef Wellington, and the desert Crepe Suzette and we will have some wines to accompany each course and then retire to some more chatting and a kiss goodnight.
I would very much like her to be health conscious, well dress and curvy with a sense of humor.