ChefDank: ~~Roots, Rock, Reggae~~
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hollywood, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Black, Aquarius
ChefDank is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Professional Chef

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Alrighty then... What can I say? I'm a really good person with the ability to make anyone smile, especially when I cook. Food is my life and the best way to bring people together. I love good music, good people, and good times. Dancing is one of my favorite ways to blow off steam. I'm really busy with school and work, but I always love to take a little "me-time" to keep myself sane. Being born and raised in Los Angeles, the beach is my haven and I love to go and just loose myself in its beauty. When it comes to my life, laughing and loving is the only way to be happy. I pride myself on my sense of humor. I'm pretty sarcastic, but if your on my level, you'll totally get it and we'll be cracking jokes left and right. Hopefully that one awesome man is out there who can keep up with me and my lifestyle...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going somewhere that we can actually get to know each other. Preferably over a good meal and a nice glass of wine.